[wp-hackers] Post thumbnail remains after image is trashed
wp at xentek.net
Thu Nov 19 06:11:32 UTC 2009
On Nov 18, 2009, at 10:19 PM, John Ford wrote:
> 2. Delete the _thumbnail_id when the photo is trashed. This would mean
> that if the user clicks Undo then the photo thumbnail is no longer
> attached. It may be nice to delete the _thumbnail_id when a photo is
> deleted anyway to keep the table a little more tidy.
Delete the _thumbnail_id. Warn the user that this is happening.
- Eric Marden
More information about the wp-hackers