**Spam** RE: [wp-hackers] GWAVA Spam Nonsense

Mihailo Stefanovic mikis at mikis.org
Thu Apr 14 23:37:01 GMT 2005

I've just read somewhere that spamcop.net blacklisted GMail, or at least
some of their servers... Ah, here it is: http://www.hexus.net/ . Maybe that
was the reason?
Btw. this just happened to me too. So embarrasing, my own mail server marked
my own message as a spam, just because I'm on a dial-up of largest local
ISP, which someone just decided to blacklist...


From: wp-hackers-bounces at lists.automattic.com
[mailto:wp-hackers-bounces at lists.automattic.com] On Behalf Of Robert Deaton
Sent: Friday, April 15, 2005 1:09 AM
To: wp-hackers at lists.automattic.com
Subject: [wp-hackers] GWAVA Spam Nonsense

I don't know about you all but every post to this list I've made today has
landed me a message from a GWAVA spam system saying my message was spam. I'd
appreciate it greatly if whoever it is would whitelist me or something, as
its terribly annoying.

-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://comox.textdrive.com/pipermail/wp-hackers/attachments/20050414/b9c578ec/attachment.html

More information about the wp-hackers mailing list